00469bab80 · Update ACCOUNTS.md account standard [skip ci] · Updated 2026-11-14 19:09:00 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?